Tell Your MP



Anyone who lives in South East St. Andrew, represented by Member of Parliament Julian Robinson, can vote for their favourite community proposals. No voter ID is required, and there is no age limit.

If you’re not sure if you live in South East St. Andrew, check the constituency map and community list. If you don’t live in South East St. Andrew, check the help topics to find out how you can participate as a non-resident. 

In order to vote, you have to register an account, or sign in. Use the Support button to record your vote. Choose carefully: you can only support a proposal once, and once you support a proposal, you can not undo your support. Support the Community Development and Youth Innovation proposals you really believe in, as many (or as few) as you want, until the selection phase closes on July 31, 2019.

After the selection phase closes, the monitoring phase begins.